Under 18

Kia ora koutou

To the 2022 trialists for Tauranga Netball Centre U18 thank you for your hearty effort, time and courage to front up and showcase your skills, abilities and talent.  It has been awesome to see you all take up the challenge, making the selection decisions very difficult.  Those who miss selection are able to seek feedback from the selection panel. Reserves listed will be invited to attend training sessions when teams have injuries and illness and will be notified by the coaches as required. 

Those who have made the selection, congratulations.  You are required to attend a Representative Squad Camp at TNC on Sunday 1st May from 4pm-8pm and Monday 2nd May from 6-9pm.  Reserves are not required to attend the Squad Camp.

Please read the attached document below 2022 Representative Commitment Dates.  If you have any questions please contact ops@tauranganetball.co.nz

2022 U18 Tauranga Netball Representative Squad

Anaaya Gould
Chloe Hoult
Emily Muspratt
Georgia Verhoeven
Keilani Horne
Kennedy de Bono
Mahinarangi Bezzant 
Mariah Gardiner-Hano
Mia Burgess
Maiya Holliday
Mya Tamamasui
Olivia Hala
Paris McConnell

Taylor Efaraimo

Bailey Miller
Rachel Shirley