Summer League

Congratulations to all of the following winners and runner ups for the 2020/2021 season - 

Year 6 Section 1 Winner                                          Papamoa Purple Pirates

Year 6 Section 1 Runner Up                                    STM Lightning

Year 6 Section 2 Winner                                            Oropi Pukeko

Year 6 Section 2 Runner Up                                     Team 2020 Jetts

Year 7/8 Section 1 Winner                                         Oats Summer Team

Year 7/8 Section 1 Runner Up                                   TPI 7A

Year 7/8 Section 1b Winner                                         Papamoa Allsorts

Year 7/8 Section 1b Runner Up                                Bethlehem Team

Year 7/8 Section 2 Winner                                        TPI Year 8's

Year 7/8 Section 2 Runner Up                                  OIS Defenders

Year 7/8 Section 2b Winner                                      TNC Team

Year 7/8 Section 2b Runner Up                                TIS Hotshots

Year 9/10 Winner                                                      Imposters

Year 9/10 Runner Up                                                MMI 8A

Social Womens Section 1 Winner                            Squad

Social Womens Section 1 Runner Up                      PBSC Dreamers Legacy

Social Womens Section 2 Winner                            TNC Make Up team

Social Womens Section 2 Runner Up                      Pivoting Possums

Womens A Grade Section 1 Winner                         TCD Netball

Womens A Grade Section 1 Runner Up                   PBSC Sunrise

Womens A Grade Section 2 Winner                         PBSC Dreamers Reign

Womens A Grade Section 2 Runner Up                  PBSC Eclipse