Thank you for trialling for the 2023 Tauranga Netball Under 14 Representative teams.

We congratulate all players for putting it all out there, competing and showcasing their skills.  It takes alot of courage.

Please see below for team lists and a reserves list:

U14 A

Coach:  Chloe Murray

Manager:  Lisa Williams

Aria Fuller
Harvey-Jayne Pahuru
Imogen Suttie
Yasmin Alberts
Kyla Wharenui
Lexi Moon
Livvy Perenara
Stella Isbister
Tekoha Kete-Kawhena
Tiana Taiapa

U14 B

Coach:  Anahera Mohi

Manager:  Stormie Ivamy

Aleah Barton
Anna Jean Potter
Jessica Sio
Lucy Newsom
Pa'Shence Pokaia
Sienna Ivamy
Sophie Lee Ormsby
Sophie Wiessing
Te Urutapu Teepa
Grace Silvester

U14 Reserves
Isabelle Player
Pearl Cooney
Peyton Wakefield
Sienna Hanley
Sienna Silvester
Skylar Petri
Sophie Harrison