2024 U16 Representative Teams


Alana Sio - Tauranga Girls College

Havana Fortes - Pāpāmoa College

Isabella Gillard - Aquinas College

Kyla Wharenui - Papamoa College

Maeve Pacey - Bethlehem College

Pa'Shence Pokaia - Mount Maunganui College

Ruby Jones - Tauranga Girls College

Siena Ivamy - Pāpāmoa College

Stella Isbister - Pāpāmoa College

Tiana Taiapa - Tauranga Girls College


Chelsea Williamson - Otumoetai College

Chelsey Ericksen - Mount Maunganui College

Eva Goldsworthy - ACG Tauranga

Imogen Suttie - Otumoetai College

Isabelle Player - Tauranga Girls College

Shawn Stevens - Te Puke High School

Sienna Latu - Mount Maunganui College

Skylar Petri - Te Puke High School

Sienna Silvester - Papamoa College

Zoe Van der Merwe - Te Puke High School

TNC Under 16 Reserve Players

Georgia Parata - Tauranga Girls College

Liana Bluegum - Katikati College

Mandy Levis - Tauranga Girls College

Peyton Wakefield - Pāpāmoa College

Vivy Gorrie - Tauranga Girls College

Thank you to all trialists for making these teams very difficult to select. If you would like feedback from your trial please contact the centre manager, manager@tauranganetball.co.nz. Congratulations to all players selected to represent Tauranga Netball Centre in 2024.

All players who have been selected in teams will be required to attend the TNC Representative camp scheduled for Sunday 5th May. All players are asked to be there by 10am. Reserve players are not required to attend the camp. A camp day plan will be emailed out which includes a 3:45pm information meeting for parents.

Reserve players will be contacted to cover any injury a selected player may obtain and maybe asked to attend training from time to time as valued training partners.

Ngā mihi