2024 U14 Representative Teams


Francella Nafoi-Seumalo - Otumoetai College

Georgia Bailey - Otumoetai College

Grace Silvester - Tauranga Girls College

Holly Blakemore - Bethlehem College

Keira O'Hanlon - Bethlehem College

Lucy Newsom - Mount Maunganui College

Micah Fuller - Aquinas College

Regan Kingi - Te Puke High School

Te Koha Kete - Kawhena - Te Puke High School

Te Urutapu Teepa - Te Wharekura o Mauao


Dellas Mareroa - Otumoetai College

Erena Coffin - Bethlehem College

Honor Campion - Bethlehem College

Jessica Sio - Tauranga Girls College

Kaia Burney - Otumoetai College

Leah Maaloga - Otumoetai College

Manaia-Rose Eketone - Mount Maunganui College

Millie Hathaway - Otumoetai College

Rose McCarthy - Papamoa College

Te Moana Merrick - Tauranga Girls College

TNC Under 14 Reserve Players

Courtney Marburg-Dreadon - Mount Maunganui College

Kendyl Pohe - Tauranga Girls College

Kyla Wills - Mount Maunganui College

Lara Wright - Mount Maunganui College

Pearl Cooney- Mount Maunganui College

Piper De Bono - Tauranga Girls College

Sophie Ormsby- Tauranga Girls College


Thank you to all trialists for making these teams very difficult to select. If you would like feedback from your trial please contact the centre manager, manager@tauranganetball.co.nz. Congratulations to all players selected to represent Tauranga Netball Centre in 2024.

All players who have been selected in teams will be required to attend the TNC Representative camp scheduled for Sunday 5th May. All players are asked to be there by 10am. Reserve players are not required to attend the camp. A camp day plan will be emailed out which includes a 3:45pm information meeting for parents.

Reserve players will be contacted to cover any injury a selected player may obtain and maybe asked to attend training from time to time as valued training partners.

Ngā mihi